Ashok Stambh

The official portal of the Jhargram District

Government of West Bengal

Administrative Setup, Jhargram District

No of Sub-Division: 1(Jhargram Sadar)
No of Municipality

1(Jhargram Municipality)

Link for Jhargram Municipality

No of Blocks: 8(Binpur-I, Binpur-II,Jamboni, Jhargram, Sankrail, Gopiballavpur-I,Gopiballavpur-II, Nayagram)
No of Police Station:

9(Lalgarh,Jhargram,Beliabera PS,Binpur PS,Belpahari PS, Gopiballavpur PS, Jamboni PS,Jhargram PS,Nayagram PS,Sankrail PS)

Link for Jhargram district police website

Fire Station

1(Jhargram Fire Brigade, 03221-258111)
No of College 14
No of Hospital 7
Primary health Centers 59
NGO's 25
Banks 65

Post Office

Clubs 783